BACH, J.S.: 4 Orchestral Suites (Koopman)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Conductor: Koopman, Ton

Overture (Suite) No. 1 in C major, BWV 1066
Overture (Suite) No. 2 in B minor, BWV 1067
Overture (Suite) No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068
Overture (Suite) No. 4 in D Major, BWV 1069

Venue: Het Loo Palace, Apeldoorn
Playing Time: 01:25:14
Television Director: Hilhorst, Reinier
Catalogue Number: 100266
UPC: 4006680102665

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected