DVORAK, A.: Symphony No. 7 / Slavonic Dances (Dvorak Cycle, Vol. 1)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Dvorak, Antonin - Composer
Symphony No. 7 in D minor, Op. 70
Slavonic Dances, Op. 72
Romance in F Minor, Op. 11

Venue: Alte Oper Frankfurt
Date of Concert: 1993
Playing Time: 01:39:59
Television Director: Greenberg, Rodney
Catalogue Number: 102135
UPC: 807280213591

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected