DVORAK, A.: Cello Concerto / Symphony No. 9 (Dvorak Cycle, Vol. 4)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Conductor: Pesek, Libor

Dvorak, Antonin - Composer
Cello Concerto in B minor, Op. 104, B. 191
Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95, B. 178, "From the New World"

Venue: Alte Oper Frankfurt
Date of Concert: 1993
Playing Time: 01:28:58
Television Director: Greenberg, Rodney
Catalogue Number: 102141
UPC: 807280214192

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected