You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Show/Hide Performers

Balada, Op. 29 (arr. for pan flute and piano)
Dvorak, Antonin - Composer
Silent Woods, Op. 68, No. 5, B. 173
Schumann, Robert - Composer
Fantasiestucke, Op. 73
12 Klavierstucke, Op. 85 (arr. J. Joachim)
Piano Sonata No. 14 in C sharp minor, Op. 27, No. 2, "Moonlight"
Andante in F minor (arr. L. Lencses)
Liszt, Franz - Composer
12 Lieder von Schubert, S558/R243
Benjamin, Arthur - Composer
Oboe Concerto in C major (after D. Cimarosa's keyboard sonatas)
Overture (Suite) No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068
Rosetti, Antonio - Composer
Horn Concerto in E major, C. 51/K.III:42
Der getreue Music-Meister: Trio in C major, TWV 42:C1
Vivaldi, Antonio - Composer
The 4 Seasons: Violin Concerto in F major, Op. 8, No. 3, RV 293, "L'autunno" (Autumn)
Grieg, Edvard - Composer
Peer Gynt Suite No. 1, Op. 46

Playing Time: 01:01:59
Catalogue Number: 210.056

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected