NEW YEAR'S CONCERT 2007 (Bashmet, Bronfman, Gergiev)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Ruslan and Lyudmila
Berlioz, Hector - Composer
Harold en Italie, Op. 16
Verdi, Giuseppe - Composer
La forza del Destino
Wagner, Richard - Composer
Vergnugungszug, Op. 281
Liszt, Franz - Composer
Piano Concerto No. 2 in A major, S125/R456
Capriccio espagnol, Op. 34
Prince Igor (Knyaz Igor)
Symphony No. 2 in E minor, Op. 27

Venue: Mariinsky Theatre Concert Hall, St. Petersburg, Russia
Date of Concert: 2007
Playing Time: 02:08:38
Television Director: Perlemuter, Chloe
Catalogue Number: BAC031
UPC: 3760115300316

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected