BEETHOVEN, L. van: Symphony No. 8 / TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Symphony No. 4 (Beethoven and Tchaikovsky, Vol. 1) (Fedoseyev)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Symphony No. 8 in F major, Op. 93
Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36
Les Saisons (The Seasons), Op. 37b (arr. A. Mustafaev for orchestra)
Swan Lake Suite, Op. 20a

Venue: Musikverein, Vienna
Playing Time: 01:24:20
Television Director: Torstensen, Andrey
Catalogue Number: BAC082
UPC: 3760115300828

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected