BEETHOVEN, L. van: Symphony No. 2 / TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Symphony No. 5 (Beethoven and Tchaikovsky, Vol. 2) (Fedoseyev)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 36
Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Op. 64
Swan Lake Suite, Op. 20a
Away from Vologda to Kerch

Venue: Musikverein, Vienna
Playing Time: 01:29:25
Television Director: Torstensen, Andrey
Catalogue Number: BAC083
UPC: 3760115300835

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected