BEETHOVEN, L. van: Symphony No. 4 / TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Symphony No. 6, "Pathetique" (Beethoven and Tchaikovsky, Vol. 3) (Fedoseyev)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Symphony No. 4 in B flat major, Op. 60
Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Op. 74, "Pathetique"
Metel (The Snowstorm)

Venue: Musikverein, Vienna
Playing Time: 01:26:55
Television Director: Torstensen, Andrey
Catalogue Number: BAC084
UPC: 3760115300842

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected