BEETHOVEN, L. van: 5 Piano Concertos (The) (Zacharias)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Piano Concerto No. 2 in B flat major, Op. 19
Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor, Op. 37
Piano Concerto No. 4 in G major, Op. 58
Piano Sonata No. 25 in G Major, Op. 79
Overture to Collin's Coriolan, Op. 62, "Coriolan Overture"
Piano Concerto No. 1 in C major, Op. 15
Piano Concerto No. 5 in E flat major, Op. 73, "Emperor"

Venue: Salle Metropole, Lausanne
Playing Time: 03:13:30
Television Director: Sommer, Andy
Catalogue Number: BAC114
UPC: 3760115301146

Part 1

Part 2

Select language:

No subtitles selected