CHOPIN, F.: Piano Concerto No. 2 / MOZART, W.A.: Symphony No. 41 (Martinez, Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia, Brosse)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Conductor: Brosse, Dirk

Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), K. 492
Symphony No. 41 in C major, K. 551, "Jupiter"
Chopin, Fryderyk - Composer
Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21
Brosse, Dirk - Composer
Fanfare for Philadelphia

Venue: Lew Klein Hall, Temple Performing Arts Center, Philadelphia
Date of Concert: 28-09-2010
Playing Time: 01:27:13
Catalogue Number: COP070

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected