SCHUBERT, F.: Symphony No. 3 / MENDELSSOHN, F.: Hebrides (Brosse)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Conductor: Brosse, Dirk

The Hebrides, Op. 26, "Fingal's Cave"
Brosse, Dirk - Composer
Elegy for Strings
Schubert, Franz - Composer
Symphony No. 3 in D Major, D. 200

Venue: Lew Klein Hall, Temple Performing Arts Center, Philadelphia
Date of Concert: 2011
Playing Time: 00:56:52
Catalogue Number: COP088
UPC: 617215064897

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected