SCHUMANN, R.: Cello Concerto / BEETHOVEN, L. van: Symphony No. 7 (Sant'ambrogio, Brosse)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Conductor: Brosse, Dirk

Sibelius, Jean - Composer
Valse triste, Op. 44, No. 1
Schumann, Robert - Composer
Cello Concerto in A minor, Op. 129
2046: Polonaise
Symphony No. 7 in A major, Op. 92

Venue: Lew Klein Hall, Temple Performing Arts Center, Philadelphia
Playing Time: 01:47:39
Catalogue Number: COP090
UPC: 617215064910

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected