HANDEL, G.F. / PAULUS, S. / RHEINBERGER, J.G.: Organ Concertos (Glandorf, Morrison, Brillhart, Saegusa, Brosse)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Conductor: Brosse, Dirk

Organ Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 4, No. 1, HWV 289
Paulus, Stephen - Composer
Organ Concerto
Jongen, Joseph - Composer
Hymne, Op. 78 (version for organ and string orchestra)
Brosse, Dirk - Composer
Black, White and in Between
Organ Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 177

Venue: Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia
Playing Time: 02:04:05
Catalogue Number: COP107
UPC: 617215065085

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected