BEETHOVEN, L. van: Triple Concerto / Symphony No. 6 (Schmidt, Bailey, N. Perlman, I. Perlman)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Egmont, Op. 84: Overture
Concerto for Violin, Cello and Piano in C major, Op. 56, "Triple Concerto"
Symphony No. 6 in F major, Op. 68, "Pastoral"
Schubert, Franz - Composer
6 Moments musicaux, Op. 94, D. 780

Venue: Frederic R. Mann Auditorium, Tel Aviv
Playing Time: 01:38:42
Television Director: Cohen, Sima
Catalogue Number: EuroArts5859
UPC: 880242585981

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected