MOZART, W.A.: String Quintet No. 4 / STRAVINSKY, I.: The Rite of Spring (Festival Pablo Casals de Prades, 2003)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Stravinsky, Igor - Composer

Venue: Abbey of Saint Michel de Cuxa, Prades
Date of Concert: 11-08-2003
Festival: Festival Pablo Casals de Prades
Playing Time: 01:07:28
Television Director: Jomy, Alain
Catalogue Number: FPCP006

Part 1

Part 2

Select language: