BACH, J.S.: Cello Suite No. 3 / MOZART, W.A.: Clarinet Quintet in A Major (Festival Pablo Casals de Prades, 2010)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Soloist: Chee-Yun

Venue: Abbey of Saint Michel de Cuxa, Prades
Date of Concert: 26-07-2010
Festival: Festival Pablo Casals de Prades
Playing Time: 01:48:15
Television Director: Jomy, Alain
Catalogue Number: FPCP008

Part 1

Part 2

Select language: