Hannover International Violin Competition 2009 - Preliminary Round: Lee, Yura



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Soloist: Lee, Yura

Violin Sonata No. 1 in G minor, BWV 1001
Joachim, Joseph - Composer
3 Stucke, Op. 2
Ysaye, Eugene - Composer
Violin Sonata in G major, Op. 27, No. 5
Violin Sonata No. 1 in D Major, Op. 12, No. 1
Valse-scherzo, Op. 34 (arr. for violin and piano)

Venue: University of Music, Drama and Media Hannover
Date of Concert: 09-2009
Playing Time: 00:58:21
Catalogue Number: HANNOVERC2009-15P

Part 1

Part 2

Select language:

No subtitles selected