Hannover International Violin Competition 2009 - Preliminary Round: Kang, Byol



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Soloist: Kang, Byol

Violin Sonata No. 8 in G major, Op. 30, No. 3
Chausson, Ernest - Composer
Poeme, Op. 25 (arr. for violin and piano)
Violin Sonata No. 2 in A minor, BWV 1003
Ysaye, Eugene - Composer
Violin Sonata in A minor, Op. 27, No. 2
Joachim, Joseph - Composer
3 Stucke, Op. 2

Venue: University of Music, Drama and Media Hannover
Date of Concert: 09-2009
Playing Time: 01:08:45
Catalogue Number: HANNOVERC2009-24P

Part 1

Part 2

Select language:

No subtitles selected