MOZART, W.A.: Piano Concerto No. 13 (Soldan, Silesian Chamber Soloists)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Piano Concerto No. 13 in C Major, K. 415 (version for piano and string quintet)

Venue: Saalbau, Neustadt
Playing Time: 00:23:44
Catalogue Number: KuK733

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Select language: