LONDON MASTERCLASS WITH NORMA FISHER - MOZART, W.A.: Piano Concerto No. 2 / BRAHMS: Variations on an Original Theme


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466
Brahms, Johannes - Composer
11 Variations on an Original Theme in D Major, Op. 21, No. 1

Lecturer/Piano: Fisher, Norma

Playing Time: 00:59:08
Catalogue Number: MID13244799

Since 1988 London Master Classes has been presenting some of the world's most distinguished performers as master teachers offering intensive classical music master classes for vocal, violin, cello, piano and conducting.

Working with advanced classical music students and young professionals before audiences in major London venues, the London Master Classes provide a rare opportunity for young artists to meet and benefit from working with the great performers of our time.

A master class following one of Britain's leading pianists. Norma Fisher has international success on the concert and chamber music platform, and now shares her experiences and talent with her students.

Part 1

Select language: