Piano Duo Recital: Kurtag, Gyorgy / Kurtag, Marta - BACH, J.S. / KURTAG, G. (In Concert)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Kurtag, Gyorgy - Composer
Jatekok (Games), Book 1
Jatekok (Games), Book 5
Jatekok (Games), Book 2
Jatekok (Games), Book 3
Jatekok (Games), Book 4
Aus tiefer Not schrei ich zu dir, BWV 687 (arr. G. Kurtag for piano 4 hands)
Gottes Zeit ist die allerbeste Zeit, BWV 106 (arr. G. Kurtag for piano 4 hands)
Trio Sonata No. 1 in E-Flat Major, BWV 525 (arr. G. Kurtag for piano 4 hands)

Venue: Jerusalem Music Centre, Israel
Playing Time: 00:49:53
Television Director: Lovette, Sonia
Catalogue Number: MID13245113

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected