MASTERCLASS WITH MENAHEM PRESSLER - TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Piano Trio, Op. 50: I. Pezzo elegiaco (Part II)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Year of Production: March 2007
Playing Time: 00:42:29
Catalogue Number: RSS10321_2

Continuation of the class about the first movement of Tchaikovsky's Piano Trio, Op. 50, where Menahem Pressler gives some indication to the Trio members regarding the dynamical contrasts, sound clarity, arpeggios, articulation, fingerings, rhythmical and dancing character, accents, entries, etc.

Part 1

Select language: