MASTERCLASS WITH MENAHEM PRESSLER - SCHUMANN, R.: Piano Quartet, Op. 47: I. Sostenuto assai - Allegro ma non troppo


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)


Year of Production: 2016
Playing Time: 00:18:39
Catalogue Number: RSS14466_1

Indications for the creation of Schumann's personality in this movement. Working on different aspects of expression.

Part 1

Select language: