MASTERCLASS WITH MENAHEM PRESSLER - BRAHMS, J.: 3 Intermezzos, Op. 117: No. 1 in E-Flat Major


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Brahms, Johannes - Composer
3 Intermezzos, Op. 117

Year of Production: 2016
Playing Time: 00:14:22
Catalogue Number: RSS14468_1

Text at the beginning of the piece (in German), like a lullaby, character of the piece, peaceful, and meter. Other corrections and details about interpretation.

Part 1

Select language: