MASTERCLASS WITH MENAHEM PRESSLER - SCHUBERT, F.: Piano Trio No. 1, D. 898: I. Allegro moderato


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Year of Production: 2016
Playing Time: 00:45:53
Catalogue Number: RSS14470_1

Corrections about tempo and working on different passages for a good understanding and listening among parts.

Part 1

Select language: