MASTERCLASS WITH PETER FRANKL - BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Sonata No. 31, Op. 110: II. Allegro molto


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Piano Sonata No. 31 in A-Flat Major, Op. 110

Lecturer: Frankl, Peter

Year of Production: July 2004
Playing Time: 00:04:01
Catalogue Number: RSS7434_2

Regarding the second movement of the Piano Sonata No. 31, Professor Peter Frankl makes some corrections mainly about agogics, dynamics, accents and articulation; and he also works with the student on sforzati notes

Part 1

Select language: